Dandies Vegan Marshmallows
Dandies Marshmallows are perfect for roasting over the campfire or dipping in a chocolate vegan spread. They're also fantastic for classic crispy treats.
- Made with all natural ingredients
- Gelatin free (100% vegan)
- Free from most common allergens (peanut, tree nut, milk, egg, wheat, fish, shellfish, and corn)
- Gluten free
- Contains no corn syrup
- Made in a dedicated vegan facility
Dandies make delicious vegan marshmallows. All the taste but no gelatine! Dandies came to life in 2008 when Ryan Howard wanted his son to try a marshmallow for the first time. His son, having been vegan since birth, had never enjoyed the classic campfire treat so Dandies was born.